Restome Backyard

This will be the design on the backyard of my restaurant. I want it to look elegant and so refreshing to the eyes. The lights will make you calm and feel relax. And as you can see, there will a garden for those customers who want fresh air. Also, it’s just looks like a home, because I want my customers to feel that they are on their home whenever they will eat on my restaurant. That’s one of the reason why I name my restaurant “Restome” combination of restaurant and home.exteriror1

Leave a Reply

